Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Applewood Chiropractic -  - Chiropractic Clinic

Applewood Chiropractic

Chiropractic Clinics & Naturopathic Medicine located in Wheat Ridge, CO

5/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

Applewood Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Applewood Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always fantastic Dr Joyce is a professional
Edith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Amazingly good service by each person, I have encountered.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Joyce is the best. He asks questions prior to service and is very thorough in his adjustments. He only sees me when necessary - not over-servicing. I feel great every time I leave. He is extremely personable too. The 15 min massage afterwards is a plus too.
Ernie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Rob was pleasant and explained everything to my 7 year old who was a bit nervous. He was kind and put my son at ease with the whole thing!
Jeovani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Robert is an excellent chiropractor. I deal with back pain, and he knows exactly how to make pains disappear. Also, his patients do not need an appointment, his office works with a “walk-in” system and never have to wait a long time. Of course, the PT team downstairs complete the visit for the final adjustments and always do a great job. Highly recommended!
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Applewood Chiropractic is a fantastic practice. Dr. Joyce provides well rounded and expert care. He is personable and makes patients comfortable even from the first meeting. I would highly recommend Dr. Joyce and Applewood Chiropractic!
Malcolm A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I have been going to Dr. Jackson for close to 20 years. he is truly the best there is. have lost count of the number of times he has helped restore me to good health . He is truly amazing. he cares deeply about his patients and it shows. I am in his debt in so many ways and I can recommend him to anyone with no reservations whatsoever. His massage therapists, Bernetta, Tyler and heather are also outstanding. What a great team all round.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent job of keeping this old lady moving. Great instructions for exercises to help with stretching and movement. Provides good therapies to help with healing.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Joyce is great! He truly cares about his patients and their well-being. He is knowledgeable and holistic in his chiropractic approach.